8 800 550-01-61

Service & Warranty

BONUM, SAF, BPW, WABCO

The BONUM factory strongly recommends that repair and maintenance of the slurry tanker (and any other truck equipment) be performed only at the service stations recommended directly by the manufacturers of the respective components or equipment.

WABCO, BPW and SAF service stations are available in every region and almost in every city. Their list is regularly updated. You should entrust your tank semitrailers, trailers and semitrailers only to professionals.

For a complete and up-to-date list of service stations, please visit the official websites of WABCO, BPW and SAF. You will find a list of BONUM-recommended service stations on the map below (you can also click on the button "BONUM-recommended service station" at the bottom of the page).

NOT ALL RECOMMENDED STATIONS ARE AVAILABLE ON THE WEBSITE, THE FULL LIST FOR YOUR AREA SHOULD BE OBTAINED FROM THE FACTORY MANAGER.

Not all recommended stations are presented on the site, it is better to check the entire list for your region with the plant manager.

8 800 550-01-61

Сервис и гарантии

BONUM, SAF, BPW, WABCO

 

Завод BONUM настоятельно советует ремонтировать и обслуживать полуприцепы-цистерны (и любую другую грузовую технику) только на сервисных станциях, рекомендованных непосредственно производителями соответствующих комплектующих или техники.

 

Сервисные станции WABCO, BPW и SAF есть в каждом регионе и почти в любом городе. Их список постоянно обновляется. Доверяйте сервис ваших полуприцепов-цистерн, прицепов и полуприцепов только профессионалам.

 

Полный и актуальный список сервисных станций Вы можете найти на официальных сайтах WABCO, BPW и SAF. Список сервисных станций, рекомендованных заводом BONUM, вы найдете на карте ниже (можно также кликнуть на кнопку "Сервисный центр рекомендованный BONUM" внизу страницы).

 

 

На сайте представлены не все рекомендованные станции, весь список для своего региона лучше уточнить у менеджера завода.