8 800 550-01-61

Universal BONUM container semi-trailer

Container semi-trailer is a type of freight equipment designed to transport containers of different types and volumes over long distances.
 
The new model is designed in the best traditions of BONUM plant, taking into account the world experience in production and operation of this type of equipment. The BONUM container carrier combines versatility, reliability, efficiency and attractive appearance.
 
Universal BONUM semi-trailer is capable of carrying from 1 to 2 20-foot containers, as well as 40-foot containers and containers of increased height "High-Cube".
 
Such versatility became possible thanks to a detailed design of the frame of stepped type and the correct selection of fitting locks.
 
 
The frame is made of high-strength steel S700, due to which the semi-trailer is light and durable. The BONUM container trailer is equipped with all necessary equipment of the world market leaders, which provides comfortable and ergonomic operation for every day.
 
Structurally, the container trailer is designed to carry the maximum weight of the cargo while remaining within the weight control. It is equipped with outrigger axle, which provides uniform loading throughout the coupling, and the low weight of the semi-trailer allows you to take more cargo.
 
BONUM container semi-trailer fit perfectly into the process of intermodal transportation. This type of transportation saves you from reloading when changing modes of transport (sea, rail, road) and allows you to safely deliver the cargo in one piece for any unlimited distances.
 
Advantages of BONUM container semi-trailer, such as light weight, rugged construction, quality components have a beneficial effect on the development of the industry and make cargo transportation even more efficient and reliable.

Универсальный контейнеровоз BONUM

Полуприцеп-контейнеровоз — вид грузовой техники, предназначенный для транспортировки контейнеров различного типа и объемов на дальние расстояния.

Новинка разработана в лучших традициях завода БОНУМ с учетом мирового опыта производства и эксплуатации данного типа техники. Контейнеровоз БОНУМ сочетает в себе универсальность, надежность, эффективность и привлекательный внешний вид.

Универсальный BONUM способен перевозить - от 1 до 2-х 20-футовых контейнеров, а так же 40 футовые обычные и увеличенные по высоте «High-Cube» контейнеры.

Подобная универсальность стала возможна благодаря детальной проработке конструкции рамы ступенчатого типа и правильному подбору фитинговых замков.

Рама изготовлена из высокопрочной стали S700, за счет которой полуприцеп получился легким и прочным. Контейнеровоз BONUM оснащен всем необходимым оборудованием от мировых лидеров рынка, что обеспечивает комфортную и эргономичную эксплуатацию на каждый день.

Конструктивно контейнеровоз разработан под перевозку максимальной массы груза, оставаясь в рамках весового контроля. Он оборудован вынесенной осью, которая обеспечивает равномерную нагрузку по всей сцепке, а низкий вес полуприцепа позволяет взять на себя больше груза.

Контейнеровозы БОНУМ прекрасно вписываются в процесс интермодальных перевозок. Данный вид грузоперевозок избавляет от перепогрузок при смене видов транспорта (морской, Ж/Д, автомобильный) и позволяет безопасно доставить груз в целости и сохранности на любые неограниченные расстояния.

Преимущества контейнеровозов BONUM, такие как лёгкий вес, прочная конструкция, качественные комплектующие благотворно сказываются на развитии отрасли, делают грузоперевозки еще эффективнее и надежнее.

Наверх